cross crown navy

Joint Christian Science Reading Room UK - Registered Charity #1143776


CD: Listen… for Thy Voice (Andrew D. Brewis)

CD: Listen… for Thy Voice (Andrew D. Brewis)


14 in stock

Shipping Discount


This music CD from Andrew D. Brewis features original musical settings of treasured poems, including many from the Christian Science Hymnal. On this album, Brewis is featured as composer, pianist, and singer, and on several tracks, he is joined by an upright bass. Packaged in a digipak with full lyrics included.

Brewis is well known for his work with the Newsong Group, and for several selections in the Christian Science Hymnal: Hymns 430–603. His music has a fresh, contemporary perspective that brings out the immediacy of the spiritual ideas of the lyrics.

To hear samples or to purchase as a digital download, click here.

Full Track Listing:
1. “‘Feed My Sheep'”
2. Father, We Thy Loving Children
3. O Lord, I Would Delight in Thee
4. From Sense to Soul
5. “‘Feed My Sheep'” (piano solo)
6. Not What I Am
7. As Sings the Mountain Stream
8. From Sense to Soul (piano solo)
9. The King of Love
10. “Christ My Refuge”
11. Psalm 23 / My Shepherd
12. “Love”
13. The Lord’s Prayer
14. “Three L’s for Life”
15. Behold What Manner of Love
16. Behold What Manner of Love (piano solo)

Additional information

Weight 97 g

Default Title


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD: Listen… for Thy Voice (Andrew D. Brewis)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.