CD: Story For The Ages (Julia Wade)


2 in stock


Artist Julia Wade presents her brilliant new CD, Story For The Ages, which reflects upon the life, times and teachings of Christ Jesus. Produced by Peter Link, this collection of songs creates a gorgeous international atmosphere with a fresh breath into experiences of the Master’s life.

Highlights include classics such as Balm In Gilead, O Come Emanuel and Be Thou My Vision, not to mention new Peter Link songs composed especially for this “greatest story ever told”. Additionally, beautiful new choral arrangements are provided by long-time collaborators, John Danny Madden and Margaret Dorn.

Listen to samples here:

  1. The coming
  2. Jesus Jesus rest your head
  3. Some children see him
  4. Simple praise
  5. Tenemos esperanza/We have hope
  6. There is a balm in Gilead
  7. Be Thou my vision
  8. Lazarus
  9. Were you there
  10. Song of Easter
  11. The gift
  12. Joy to the world

Additional information

Weight 103 g

Default Title


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD: Story For The Ages (Julia Wade)”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

If you like what you see on this site, please consider making a donation to the Joint Christian Science Reading Room UK. THANK YOU!

Copyright © Joint Christian Science Reading Room UK 2022. All Rights Reserved.
52-54 King’s Road, Reading, Berkshire UNITED KINGDOM
Registered Charity #1143776