CD: Comfort's Art (Kathy Glover & Char Beck)


7 in stock


The settings are a mix of traditional and updated settings featuring a variety of instruments including piano, acoustic guitar, electric bass, and cello. Packaged in a digipak with full lyrics included.

Comfort’s Art features vocalists Kathy Glover and Char Beck, whose first album was the popular “Inhabiting Eternity.” “Comfort’s Art” carries twelve tracks of hymns that bring comfort, inspiration, and healing.

Preview tracks here.

Songs in this album

1.  O Master, Let Me Walk with Thee
2.  Lead Me to the Rock
3.  Whither
4.  The King of Love My Shepherd Is
5.  Feed My Sheep/Feed My Lambs
6.  Christ My Refuge
7.  Abide with Me
8.  Satisfied
9.  Praise Now Creative Mind
10. O Sweet and Tender as the Dawn
11. Comfort’s Art
12. Children’s Prayers

Length: 40:54
Weight: 5 oz.

Additional information

Weight 100 g

Default Title


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD: Comfort’s Art (Kathy Glover & Char Beck)”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

If you like what you see on this site, please consider making a donation to the Joint Christian Science Reading Room UK. THANK YOU!

Copyright © Joint Christian Science Reading Room UK 2022. All Rights Reserved.
52-54 King’s Road, Reading, Berkshire UNITED KINGDOM
Registered Charity #1143776